Soul Reaving

A few weeks ago, or at least it feels like two weeks ago, Usagi704 had obtained a black label/non-Greatest Hits version of Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver. I’ve never been all that interested in trying out any of the titles in this Eidos published, Crystal Dynamics developed series. However I figured I might as well since he was going to get much less than $5 for the game and $5 is cheap and more beneficial to me. I’m sure I’ll get around to playing it some day.

I also want to give a big thank you to RivalShadeX for the Catwoman DLC to Batman: Arkham City for free!

Leave an intelligent comment for the Archive!

