Aria of Sorrow

Over the last week I started and finished Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow. Even though I’ve had the game for about a year, I’ve just now sat down and seriously played the game. I believe I looked at a walkthough maybe twice. Once to know the best way to defeat the boss Death and one time to find out which souls to equip before fighting Graham.

There is so much replay value in Aria of Sorrow. You can try to get the best time in the boss rush mode, play as Julius Belmont, and even go though the game with the stats that you ended up with during the initial playthrough.

I really would like to get the Castlevania Double Pack soon, which includes Harmony of Dissonance along with AoS. The best way to buy the Double Pack is to sell AoS to eStarland.com. That way the cost comes out to around $20.

Comments are closed.